Conversion


I am sitting beside these two dudes who start talking quietly in another language. And then the next thing you know, the one guy, is holding the other guys hand and praying fervently in Arabic. I think. converting the dude.Right in My Second Cup. What Can I say, I believe he should have the freedom to do whatever, however, just hope that same dude weeks later doesn’t want to cut my throoat and toss me out the window if Ii am doing the same thing for Jesus.

They seem like very nice sincere dudes. Either they are right, or I am right, Jesus is the way. I will stick with Jesus.

Leave a Reply

