Walking with my friends after sushi in Japan


Walking with my friends after sushi in Japan

So, these are some wonderful friends I had when I was in Japan. Japanese people, are some of the friendliest people that I have met on the face of the earth.

We didn’t pay for sushi. We were treated to it. After we were driven down to Izumi a beaurtiful beach town. the sushi was eaten in a little private room with the server appearing once in a while dressed up to the hilt. To the nines.

So if you get the chance go to Japan. Meet the people there. The Black eyed Peas like Japan. Eric Clapton Likes Japan. Most people that I know that have gone to Japan liked it.

One friend told me this. “Stephen, Japan is paradise, don’t be a fool and leave it. ” Unfortunatley, foolish was I. So don’t do the dumb thing that I did. when you get there, stay there.

Japan.
Miss you.

Leave a Reply

